Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi everyone!

I’m a little bit behind on where I want to be on my #100DaysofFashion challenge, but I am determined to keep trendy and to post as often as I can! I still have plenty of outfits planned for the year and I am excited to share them with all of you.

You can follow my process on my instagram.

So without further a due, I present to you my outfit for Day Sixteen.

DAY SIXTEEN

Just because the winter season is finally upon us, that doesn’t mean you have to let Old Man Winter dictate how you dress.

I am a lover of skirts and dresses, which some shun once the snow hits the ground. I will not be doing that. Layering up is the best way to wear skirts and short dresses in the winter time. Scarves are always a great accessory and adding a fun print like polka dots to your tights allow you to let your personality come through in the dreary months.

If someone sees your outfit and asks, “Skirts in the winter?” You just reply by saying, “Why not?”

IMG_2362.JPGTop – Forever21

Scarf – Flurries

Skirt – Topshop 

Tights – Aldo

Ankle Booties – Guess 

Ring – H&M 


84 Days left…comment below if you have any outfit suggestions or challenges you want to suggest as well!  

