Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Oh hey!

Slowly but surely, I am conquering this #100DaysofFashion challenge and I am as creative and experimental as ever! With exams coming up, I really do find solace in this challenge, as it gives me a study break and recharges my creative juices when studying has drained me mentally.

As always, you can follow my instagram and my twitter for updates on fashion and lifestyle. I do try to post as frequently as I can with content that is both interesting and fun.

So without further a due, here is Day Seventeen!

DAY SEVENTEEN

For as long as I can even remember, I have always loved lace. I think I love that it is a classic fabric and rings nostalgia of the Old Hollywood generation, a period that I believe I was supposed to be born in.

To add a pop of colour, I added mahogany accessories, as they are bold while not taking anything away from the outfit at the same time. I also find that this colour is very flattering for those who are brunettes and it certainly gives colour to your skin, especially because the winter season makes everything so dreary.

IMG_2372.JPGDress – H&M

Tights – Stolen from my younger sister! 

Headband – Le Chateau 

Ring – House of Harlow 

Necklace – H&M 


 

Please continue to show your support by commenting and sharing this challenge. Thanks everyone! 

