Tags

, , , , , , , ,

ddb807407d641300f0319dc23a75f221

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For those who celebrate Christmas, I am sure that you are already making your Christmas lists. I know I have started mine rather early this year. When reviewing my list, it is apparent that I am in a fashionable state of mind. Here are some of the fashion items I am hoping to find under my Christmas tree this year:

  • Cat eye sunglasses
  • Faux fur coats or vests
  • Black leather gloves
  • Ankle booties
  • Sleeveless turtleneck dresses (Think Audrey Hepburn or Jackie Onassis)
  • Floppy black hats
  • Leather pencil midi skirts
  • Tribal pattern ponchos
  • Anything in polka dot or gingham print
  • Crimson lipstick
  • Black tights
  • Go-Go boots
  • Tweed jackets
  • Nike runners

 

What are you asking for Christmas? Tell me all about it! 

