Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

So, this is my last fashion post as a twenty-one year old woman, and I don’t quite know how I feel about that! It’s a little bit scary, but exciting all at the same time. And I think that fashion should be the exact same way.

I really don’t have much to say, other than I really liked the outfit I wore today and am trying to distract myself of the fact that I will no longer be twenty-one in less than 24 hours!

DAY TWENTY-TWO

I am all about simplicity. I do believe that less is definitely more. Minimalist fashion is by no means boring or lame. It is forever classic and chic. Black and white pairs really nicely with one another and the peplum paired with a pencil skirt is very flattering of the female body.

B7KomENCAAEQpN_.jpg-large

Top – Forever21

Necklace – Plato’s Closet

Skirt – Plato’s Closet

Flower Ring – Tiffany & Co.

Ankle Booties – Guess

