Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I have hit the first quarter century mark in my #100DaysofFashion challenge. I am a little bit further behind than I’d like to be, but I am still determined and inspired to get this all done!

Please comment down below if you have any suggestions or feedback – love to hear from you!

DAY TWENTY-FIVE

Green may be the colour of envy, but I see it more as a fun colour than something negative. With predominantly black accessories, you want to have one staple piece that has a pop of colour so that you don’t get washed out.

The cropped jacket from Zara and the statement bead necklace are bold but don’t take away the main focus of the green dress, creating a fun and flirty look that I crave.

B8StcGbIcAA-c8XCropped Jacket – Zara

Necklace – Plato’s Closet

Dress – Forever21

Ring – Gift from my Nonna

Heels – Winners


The first quarter of my challenge has been completed…slowly but surely getting there! 

