Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

DAY THIRTY-ONE

Dress like you’ve made something out of yourself in the world, even if you haven’t yet. That is my philosophical approach when it comes to fashion.

When I am not in school or at the gym, I am usually working. Whether I am in the office doing production or I am going out to have a coffee interview with people, I try to dress as professionally as I can while still being well dressed.

The Peter Pan collared lace crop top is one I stole off of my younger sister and I do not plan on giving it back, since it is a combination between stylish and business smart. The cropped portion of the top allows me to wear it for outfits outside of the context of work. I am obsessed with my high waisted leather skirt and any chance that I can get to wear it, I take advantage.

My favourite part of this outfit is definitely my heels. They are equal parts sexy, classy and trendy. They are subtle and can work with any kind of look.

B-oVKRoUcAAg9v_Top – stolen from my younger sister

Skirt – Vero Moda 

Necklace – Forever21

Ring – Forever 21 

Purse – H&M 

Heels – Urban Behaviour 


Be sure to follow me on instagram and twitter for more fashion updates! 

 

