Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

DAY THIRTY-SIX

One of the perks of having sisters is that your wardrobe options double.

My little sister was on her March Break this week, so I had invited her to come up and stay with me for a few days. Of course, I had been thinking about this midi dress that she has and I told her to bring it so I can borrow it. Thankfully, she remembered to bring it and trusted me to wear her dress.

What I loved about this dress was not just the subtle turtle neck and length, but I also loved the rouching at the side. It created curves and was sexy without showing off too much skin. I paired it with a statement necklace (Which broke that day!!) and simple jewelry and the look was complete!

Sisters are definitely the best!

CAjhSouVAAAFk76Dress – Borrowed from my sister (Sirens)

Necklace – Banana Republic

Bracelet – Paris Hilton’s jewelry line


Follow me on instagram and twitter!

 

