Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Today was a lazy day. And by lazy, I don’t mean wearing leggings and a big sweater with your school’s name on it.

My definition of casual fashion is wearing a pair of jeans with a simple shirt and no makeup. However, I wouldn’t be me if I didn’t do something to make this outfit a little bit interesting to the eye.

In a grunge chic experiment, I stole my younger sister’s plaid shirt and tied it around my waist. I paired it with a pair of keds and my New York t-shirt and I deemed  myself ready for my lazy Saturday, filled with nothing but essays and assignments (And blogging, of course!!).

CBM1Bs9UcAE6kzJTop – Brandy Melville

Shoes – Keds

Plaid shirt – Stolen from my sister 

Jeans – Quik Silver


Follow me on instagram for more posts! 

 

