Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

So I am a few days late with this post, but I guess it’s better to be late than never do it!

A lot of my outfit inspirations have reflected the 1950s era, but I decided to go back to 90’s grunge. Born in 1993, I do have some very fond memories of growing up in the 90’s, although I was too young to understand or enjoy the fashion. I’m certainly making up for it now!

I had just bought the vest, as it is the perfect summer accessory and will go with anything. I paired it with a tank top and my Zara thigh slit skirt. I paired it with my grey leopard print Lennon glasses and some chunky jewelry and I was ready to roll!

CC-XnYaWMAAwz6RVest – Winners 

Tank Top – Forever21

Skirt – Zara

Sunglasses – Urban Behaviour 

Ring – Forever21

Bracelet – Plato’s Closet


Thanks for reading everyone! 🙂

 

