Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

In the span of 24 hours, I have gone from looking like Babe Ruth to a modern day sailor.

When I wore the outfit on the left, it was a rainy day and I had been feeling rather lazy, but also experimental. I decided to revisit my (very brief) days of playing baseball and stole my sister’s old varsity jacket. I paired it with a pair of black skinny jeans, a simple tank top and my white tennis shoes. To complete this casual look, I threw on an old Coors Light baseball cap and was good to go.

The outfit on the right was worn the very next day and was a very drastic change from my varsity inspired look. I went for a very preppy look that was inspired by nautical fashion. Wearing black capris, I wore a simple tank top with a nautical striped cardigan and a pair of oxfords. To top it off (pun intended!), I wore my straw hat with a black ribbon.

CIrpZyeWIAEQi4aOutfit on left:

Baseball cap – Coors Light Endorsements

Varsity jacket – Forever21

Skinny jeans – Jean Machine

Tennis shoes – Keds 

Outfit on right:

Cardigan – Abercrombie & Fitch

Hat – Forever21

Capris – Winners

Oxfords – Aldo 


Follow me on Instagram for more updates! 

 

