Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I’ve really been slacking on my #100DaysofFashion challenge lately, so I will try to get back on top of all of this again! Especially that, after this post, I am entering the final quarter of my challenge (crazy!!).

In the words of Yves Saint Laurent, “Over the years, what I have learned is important in a dress is the woman who is wearing it.” As a proud girly girl, I feel most myself in a pretty dress and a pair of heels.

As a sartorialist and a fashion blogger and intern, I am quite excited about not just the looks I’ve created, but also how I creatively presented the outfits on my mannequin. Gotta practice for the real world of Vogue, right?

COPLGJHWIAAwXL5Outfit on the left:

Dress – vintage Teri jon

purse – H&M

Pumps – Verona

Outfit on the Right: 

Dress – French Connection

Pumps – Ivanka Trump 


Only 25 more days to go…keep an eye out for those posts!! 

 

