Check out my friend Julia’s blog – she writes lovely words!

switchthespheres

I want to touch the face of the boy that nobody talks to.
To tell him that the reason I want to feel him is the reason why nobody does

There is no use for warmth and the sun and the earth when there is no love to be held within it

When there is no opportunity to hold the light

To love in blinding amounts

And I want to tell them that I’m sorry.

I took the love and I hid it away. I took it into my soul to help but all I did was make them tear.

The pieces, grabbed from the floor

Made into what I assumed I deserved

A blinding love

Too soon, too fast, too low, too deep.

Too soon, too fast, too low, too deep.

Too much. Not enough. Too much. Not enough.

Enough ignorance, enough lust, enough make believe origami bodies in…

View original post 98 more words

