Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I can’t believe that there are only 8 days left. I feel like I have a hundred outfits to choose from, and yet I also feel like I don’t have enough originality in any of them. But I am determined to make these last few days memorable and fashionable as always!

When I was working Fashion Week, it was apparent to me that faux fur was a major trend this season. Naturally, I decided to go along with the trend and buy this faux fur vest. As an animal lover, I make sure that all of my clothes are ethical and animal friendly and avoid real animal skins and furs.

I also threw on this new hat (making its debut!) and accessorized with black and gold accessories. I went for an edgy chic look for this particular outfit.

CTopyWwU8AAqr7pHat – Marshalls 

Vest – Suzy Shier

Tank top – Old Navy

Square ring – Forever21

Eclipse ring – Suzy Shier

Pants – Winners


Thank you to everyone who has liked and commented on my posts and has stayed with me throughout this last year! 

 

