Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I don’t know how to start this post, except to just say I can’t believe I’m finally done.

Before I begin, I’m just letting you all know that I still have one more post related to this challenge – sort of a rationale for why I took part in this challenge. Don’t think you’re getting rid of me just yet!

Since this is my last day of the 100 Days of Fashion challenge, I decided to throw out all of the punches and use my best brand names for this outfit.

My godmother recently gifted me this vintage Burberry maxi skirt and I fell in love with the mint colour. Conveniently, I had a necklace that I bought a few years ago that is an exact match to the colour of this skirt. To keep the look clean and simple, I paired it with a cropped sleeveless turtleneck from Forever21.

Here it is, Day 100. I cannot believe that I am actually done.
CWX1x2KVEAAGPh6Necklace – Burlington Coat Factory

Top – Forever21

Skirt – Burberry

Rings – Gifts from my mother


I promise, the end of this challenge is only the beginning of my fashion blogging – stay tuned for more updates! 

 

